Tuesday, June 25, 2024

NBCA Contacts

 New Brunswick Curling Association
65 Newcastle Centre Rd.
Newcastle Centre, NB, E4B2L2
Office-(506) 327-3445
1-800-592-2875
Fax:  (506) 388-5708
nbca@nb.sympatico.ca

(NOTE: Area code for all NB phone numbers is –506–)

Executive Director President              Youth Development DirectorTechnical Director      
Marg Maranda        Gail SamaanKevin KyleJohn Corbin
nbca@nb.sympatico.ca nbcapres@gmail.comnbcayouthdirector@gmail.comnbcatechdir@gmail.com
W- 327-3445C- 651-6114C- 478-0370H- 357-6174
C- 327-5112
NBCA Board of DirectorsNBCA Designated Appointees
President:  Gail Samaan
nbcapres@gmail.com (H-849-4052, C- 651-6114) 
Master Learning Facilitator:  Brian Rice
Ricebrr4@icloud.com (H-386-2137)
Executive Vice President:  Stephen Thompson
stephen32thompson@gmail.com (C-645-8596)
Provincial Ice Technician:  Chris Tapley
icetec@live.ca   (C- 533-6490)
Associate Vice President:  Brenda Allison
brenda@ccmanb.com (C-754-3124)
Provincial Draw Master:  Ben Smith
benkathy@nbnet.nb.ca  (H- 849-7441)
Past President: N/A2027 Canada Winter Games Director: Gary Wilson
nbcacwgcoord@gmail.com
North West Zone Director:  Jacob Elsinga
jacobelsinga@outlook.com (C-324-3586)
NBCA Web Master:  Marg Maranda
nbca@nb.sympatico.ca
Central Zone Director:  James Grattan
grattan.james@gmail.com
Provincial Umpires Coordinator:  Catherine MacLean
cmaclean1@gmail.com   (C-381-2292)
South East Zone Director:  Arnold Mallais
mallaisap@rogers.com   (863-8456)
Wheelchair Curling:  Wayne Cooper
wcooper@nbnet.nb.ca
South West Zone Director:  Mary Astorino
astorino@unb.ca  (C-230-2189) 
Curling NB Competitions Director: Catherine MacLean
nbcacompetitions@gmail.com  (C-381-2292)
South Zone Director:  Arnold Anderson
arnold.anderson66@gmail.com
Province of NB Sports Consultant:  Christine Powers-Tomsons
christine.powers-tomsons@gnb.ca
North East Zone Director: VACANTCurling NB Live Score Coordinator: S.D. Thompson
reachforthetop9@gmail.com 
NB Players’ Committee Chair:  Kendra Lister
nbcaplayers@gmail.com  (C-232-4944)
Curling NB Live Streaming: Stephen Muzzerall
curlnblive@gmail.com
NB Youth Development Director:  Kevin Kyle
(Contact Info Above)
Curling NB Newsletter: Gail Samaan
nbcapres@gmail.com
NBCA Technical Director:  John Corbin
(Contact Info Above) 
 High Performance Coach: Daryell Nowlan
NBCACoach@gmail.com
Revised:  June 2023