NBCA Contacts

 New Brunswick Curling Association
65 Newcastle Centre Rd.
Newcastle Centre, NB, E4B2L2
(506) 327-3445
1-800-592-2875
Fax:  (506) 388-5708
nbca@nb.sympatico.ca

(NOTE: Area code for all NB phone numbers is –506–)

Executive Director President              Junior Development DirectorTechnical Director      
Marg Maranda        Bernard SavoieJonathan GoodineJohn Corbin
nbca@nb.sympatico.canbcapres@gmail.comnbcajuniors@gmail.comnbcatechdir@gmail.com
W- 327-3445C- 899-4574H- 328-2822H- 357-6174
C- 327-5112
NBCA Board of DirectorsNBCA Designated Appointees
President:  Bernard Savoie
nbcapres@gmail.com (C-899-4574) 
Master Learning Facilitator:  Brian Rice
ricebrr@nb.sympatico.ca (H-386-2137)
Executive Vice President:  Gail Samaan
gail.samaan@gmail.com (C-899-4574)
Provincial Ice Technician:  Chris Tapley
icetec@live.ca   (C- 533-6490)
Associate Vice President:  Stephen Thompson
stephen32thompson@gmail.com (C-645-8569)
Provincial Draw Master:  Ben Smith
benkathy@nbnet.nb.ca  (H- 849-7441)
Past President:  Dmitri Makrides
dmitrimakrides@hotmail.com (C-474-3480)
NB Club Championship Liaison:  Wayne Cooper
nbcurlingchampionship@gmail.com  (C-636-0615)
North West Zone Director:  Jacob Elsinga
jacobelsinga@outlook.com (C-324-3586)
NBCA Web Master:  Marg Maranda
nbca@nb.sympatico.ca
North East Zone Director:  Phil Leger
pgleger@nbnet.nb.ca (C-543-2622)
Provincial Umpires Coordinator:  Catherine MacLean
cmaclean1@gmail.com   (C-381-2292)
South East Zone Director:  Arnold Mallais
mallaisap@rogers.com   (863-8456)
Wheelchair Curling:  Wayne Cooper & Jane Arseneau
wcooper@nbnet.nb.ca & jane.arseneau@bellaliant.net
South West Zone Director:  Brenda Allison
bcba@rogers.com  (C-754-3124) 
Curling NB Competitions Director: Catherine MacLean
nbcacompetitions@gmail.com  (C-381-2292)
South Zone Director:  Lee Patterson
dleep@me.com   (C-567-0647)
Province of NB Sports Consultant:  Christine Powers-Tomsons
christine.powers-tomsons@gnb.ca
Central Zone Director:  Stephen Muzzerall
stephen.muzzerall@gmail.com (C-440-6100)
Curling Canada Governance Liaison: Donna Krotz
donna.krotz@curling.ca
NB Players’ Committee Chair:  Alex Robichaud
arobi37@gmail.com  (C-292-7293)
Curling NB Live Score Coordinator: Sean Thompson
reachforthetop9@gmail.com 
NB Junior Development Coordinator:  Jonathan Goodine
nbcajuniors@gmail.com (H-328-2822)
 
NBCA Technical Director:  John Corbin (Contact Info Above)  
Revised:  July 2017